I just got out of college a year ago and moved in with my parents. I m looking to move into my own place ASAP
Honest, clean, down to earth, easy going. Usually to myself. Not a partier. Born in Miami. Work in Broward.
Hello ! My name is Christie and I am 18 years old me and my boyfriend are currently looking for an affordable place to live at the moment and would you to split the bills with another peer. I am a extrovert who can easily get along with others and adopt to knew environments. I love forward to meeting someone as open and friendly like me
I am planning on moving to Miami next year. I would like to possibly find a roommate to have a more affordable apartment or house to rent.
I m renting out my living room month to month and Sharing a bathroom. I have a puppy shihtzu. My living room is huge and would like someone whose clean and organized. If Interested please hit me up. Thank you
I have a small bread dog the size of a chihuahua, i am responsable, organized, respectful of spaces. I like to exercise, i am very chill and love to have picnic at park.
Im Ashley Im looking for a room to stay at in Miami I m friendly social clean responsible respectful.
just moved back to Boca from LA about a month or 2 ago!! I'm very openminded, easygoing, & friendly/sarcastic
Single gay naturist guy retired professional. Stay busy with activities, appointments and volunteer duties. Involved in leather and bear communities.
Near FAU private bed/bathroom, fully furnished w/pull-out or single. Microwave in room,but share kitchen & W/D 1st & last. 60 days notice. 3/3 townhouse other room can be an option. Move in ready